Local Election Candidates & Results


Tim Sheerman-Chase 326 Votes 11% 


Sarah Gilbert 283 Votes 7%

Central Southsea

Tamara Groen 191 Votes 5%

Eastney & Craneswater

Menno Groen 289 7%


Bob Simmonds 246 Votes 7%

St Thomas

Elliott Lee 237 Votes 7%

St Jude

Ian McCulloch 283 Votes 8% 


Emma Murphy 217 Votes 7% 


Ken Hawkins 154 Votes 5% 


Duncan Robinson 143 Votes 6%


For regular updates of the Portsmouth Green Party's work, sign up, find us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter and Instagram!

Green energy partnership

Ecotricity is dedicated to providing clean and affordable electricity, through continuing investment in new green energy.

The Portsmouth Green Party will receive a £25 donation from Ecotricity for every new gas or electricity customer and £50 for every new dual-fuel customer, plus another £25 or £50 for every 12 months they remain a customer.

Switch to a greener energy and support your local Green Party now